Lufkin ISD Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Best Schools
Maintenance Services
 
Maintenance Services is responsible for the general upkeep and improvement of district property. This encompasses 19 separate sites, 132 buildings, 307.5 acres of land and over 1,180,000 square feet of interior floor space. Maintenance employees include plumbers, carpenters, utility workers, electricians, and HVAC technicians. Grounds employees are responsible for the upkeep of land and exterior property. This includes hard surface repair, fencing, landscaping, pest control, and property security. Athletic events that require district facilities are prepared and maintained by these employees.

District employees are to use the website www.schooldude.com to input maintenance work orders.
2016-2017 Maintenance Employee Services Handbook
Staff Listing

Johnnie Ross
Director

jross@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4192
Fax: 936-632-4860
 

 
 
Becky Childress
Administrative Assistant

bchild@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4194
Beverly Bryant
Administrative Assistant

bbryant@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4184
Dakota Cheatham
Lead Warehouse Worker

dcheatham@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4206
 
Matt Thompson
Grounds Supervisor

mthompson@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4434
Fax: 936-630-4436

Jon Cheatham
Day Custodial Supervisor

jcheatham@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4199
 
Earl Riley
Evening Custodial Supervisor

elriley@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4199
Brian Hollers
Lead Plumber

bhollers@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4194
Sherman Bartley
Lead Electrician

sabartley@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4194
Mark Rhodes
Lead Carpenter

marhodes@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4194
 
Jeremy Lee
Lead HVAC Technician

jlee@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4194
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management