Lufkin ISD Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Best Schools

Lufkin I.S.D.
Technology Department
Staff Members

 
Brad Stewart
Executive Director of Technology

bstewart@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4338

 

Josh Williams
Network Administrator
Infrastructure


joshwilliams@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4348

Jason Carr
Lead PC Technician


jcarr@lufkinisd.org
936.633.7279


Summer Garcia
Skyward Gradebook Coordinator

sgarcia@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4352


Troi Lyn Pearson
Purchasing Clerk

tlpearson@lufkinisd.org
936.633.7325


Carrie Poldrack
Campus Technician

cpoldrack@lufkinisd.org
936.633.7308

 

 

Brooke Martin
Campus Technician

bmartin@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4303


John Mark Crager
Campus Technician

jmcrager@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4309


 

Jimmy Pridgeon
Campus Technician

jpridgeon@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4486



Clark Oates
Campus Technician

coates@lufkinisd.org
936.630.4309

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management