Lufkin ISD Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Best Schools

Transportation Services

Transportation Services covers 263 square miles serving approximately 3,700 students and 15 school campuses on 54 regular routes and 14 special needs routes daily. Over one million miles are traveled annually by a dedicated group of drivers. Their fleet of 87 buses is housed at one facility along with a comprehensive maintenance area. 

Transportation Safety Handbook Manual de Seguridad del Transporte Transportation Employee Handbook 

 

Staff Listing
Wayne Grissom
Director

wgrissom@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4425
Fax: 936-630-4391
Belinda Wade
Assistant Director
bwade@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4429
 
Nikki Lawson
Operations Supervisor

nlawson@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4458
 
Robert Ulrichson
Shop Supervisor

bulrich@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4431
 
Sonia Robles
Assistant Operations Supervisor

srobles@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4425
 
Maria Harper
Driver Trainer

mgharper@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4492
Danielle Pigg
Regular Education Router

dpigg@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4427
Linda Cayton
Special Education Router

lccayton@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4427
Marci Rodriguez
Dispatcher

mrodriguez@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-630-4428
Angela Serrano
Dispatcher

aserrano@lufkinisd.org
Phone: 936-634-6516
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management