Lufkin ISD Home Page
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Best Schools

Dunbar Education Center Staff
Directions to DEC

Name Department Phone Email
Akridge, Tonja Social Services 936.630.4287 takridge@lufkinisd.org
Allen, Robin District Specialist – Math 936.630.4268 rallen@lufkinisd.org
Anderson, Donna Admin. Assist. Math, Science, SS, K-1 ELA, Student Achievement, DMAC 936.630.4252 danderso@lufkinisd.org
Beavers, Carolyn District Specialist – Assessment 936.630.4336 cbeavers@lufkinisd.org
Blackmon, Candy Orientation/Mobility Assistant 936.630.4269  
Capps, Barbara Admin. Assistant – Special Service 936.630.4269 bcapps@lufkinisd.org
Cherry, Barbara Orientation/Mobility Specialist 936.630.4289 bcherry@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Kathie Admin. Assistant – Special Service 936.630.4275 davisk@lufkinisd.org
Davis, Rafranz Exec. Dir. Professional and Digital Learning 936.630.4497 rdavis@lufkinisd.org
Eubanks, Sylvia District Specialist - Bilingual 936.630.4274 seubanks@lufkinisd.org
Finley, LaTonya Admin. Assist. Adv. Acad., 3-5 ELA, UIL, Dyslexia, GT, 504 936.630.4254 lfinley@lufkinisd.org
Fitzgerald, Cynthia Occupational Therapist 936.630.4292 cfitzgerald@lufkinisd.org
Fitzgerald, Natalie Diagnostician 936.630.4293 nfitzgerald@lufkinisd.org
Flores, Marisol Admin. Assistant - Bilingual 936.630.4290 mflores@lufkinisd.org
Forney, DiAné School Psychologist 936.630.4284 dstevens@lufkinisd.org
Foshee, Lacy Diagnostician 936.630.4266 ldfoshee@lufkinisd.org
Galindo, Leticia Liaison 936.630.7835 lgalindo@lufkinisd.org
Gallaher, Jennifer Admin. Assistant – Testing, Health Services 936.630.4387 jgallaher@lufkinisd.org
Gilbert, Peggy Diagnostician 936.630.4279 pgilbert@lufkinisd.org
Goforth, Lyndsey Occupational Therapist 936.630.4292 lgoforth@lufkinisd.org
Graham, Kim Diagnostician 936.630.4282 kdgraham@lufkinisd.org
Harrison, Deidra Exec. Dir. Of Student Services 936.630.4272 dharrison@lufkinisd.org
Henson, Darlene Diagnostician 936.630.4280 dhenson@lufkinisd.org
Herrera, Irma Diagnostician 936.630.4261 iherrera@lufkinisd.org
Horta, Martha Liaison 936.630.6496 mhorta@lufkinisd.org
Hughes, Vada District Specialist – Science 936.630.4341 vhughes@lufkinisd.org
Kassaw, Kim Special Ed. Director 936.630.4361 kkassaw@lufkinisd.org
Lazarine, Barbara Exec. Director Primary and Elementary Instructions 936.633.6145 blazarin@lufkinisd.org
Madden, Julie District Literacy Specialist 936.630.4324 jmadden@lufkinisd.org
March, Leslie Lead Diagnostician 936.630.4293 lmarch@lufkinisd.org
McCarty, Stacey Digital Learning Specialist 936.630.4323 stmccarty@lufkinisd.org
Metcalf, Janiece Diagnostician 936.630.4277 jmetcalf@lufkinisd.org
Ray, Alys District Dyslexia Coordinator 936.633.6231 aray@lufkinisd.org
Richert, Kae Diagnostician 936.630.4285 krichert@lufkinisd.org
Russell, Mary Admin. Assistant – Special Service 936.630.4272 mrussell@lufkinisd.org
Smith, Amanda Digital Learning Specialist 936.630.4496 asmith@lufkinisd.org
Smith, Pollianne District Specialist for Advanced Academics 936-630-4295 psmith@lufkinisd.org
Spore, Ginny Physical Therapist 936.630.4292 gspore@lufkinisd.org
Thannisch, Kathy District Specialist – Early Childhood 936.630.4288 kthannis@lufkinisd.org
Thompson, Malorie School Psychologist 936.630.4289 mlthompson@lufkinisd.org        
Trekell, Dora Supervisor/Deaf Education 936.630.4270 dtrekell@lufkinisd.org
Warner, Stepheny Adm. Assist. Professional and Digital Learning 936.630.4294 swarner@lufkinisd.org
Departmental Fax Numbers  
FAX Bilingual-ESL, Spanish Curricula, Migrant 936.632.8003
FAX GT, 3-5 Reading/ELA, Dyslexia,  UIL, 504 936.630.8036
FAX Special Services 936.630.4276
FAX SCHAC, Health/PE, Nurses, Hall of Honor 93.630.4394
FAX Math, K-2 Reading/ELA, Science, Student Achievement, RtI, Accountability, Counselors 936.630.4360
   





















































































 

 








1806 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, 
Lufkin, TX 75904
spreadsheet

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management