Lufkin ISD Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Best Schools
Administrative Services Department

The Administrative Services Department is composed of Human Resource Services, Student Nutrition Services, Maintenance Services, and Transportation Services.  These four divisions make up a cohesive team and are alike in that they play a fundamental role in the basic functioning of the school district.  In addition, Administrative Services assists stakeholders with district-level concerns.  The department also oversees updates to school board policy and implementation of leadership development opportunities for staff members .
 
Staff Listing
Dr. Anthony Sorola
Assistant Superintendent of
Administrative Services

asorola@lufkinisd.org
936-630-4342
 
Belinda Brown
Executive Assistant

bmbrown@lufkinisd.org
936-630-4342
Fax: 936-633-6214

 
Hollie Beauchamp
​Director of
Human Resource Services

hbeauchamp@lufkinisd.org
Human Resource Services
936-630-4334
Johnnie Ross
Director of
Maintenance Services

jross@lufkinisd.org
Maintenance Services
936-630-4192
 
Donna Middaugh
 Director of 
Student Nutrition Services

dmiddaugh@lufkinisd.org
Student Nutrition Services
936-634-7054
 
Wayne Grissom
 Director of
Transportation Services

wgrissom@lufkinisd.org
Transportation Services
936-632-7461
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management